We are excited to announce the addition of Sliger Machine Works to the CIR team. Opening their doors in 1992, Sliger Machine works started in Fresno, CA and has served the surrounding valley for the past 30 years. We are now located just off the 99 Freeway-Central Ave exit at 3620 South Bagley Avenue Fresno, CA 93725. Sliger Machineworks provides a complete range of CNC machine services for all your needs. Services include drilling, press work, boring, milling, turning, threading, fabrication, welding and more.

Please contact us today for all your CNC Machining or fabrication projects.

Contact Us Today For a Quote On Your Expansion or Custom Project

Call Us Today
California Industrial Locations
Yuba City Branch 1690 Sierra Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: 530-674-2444 Fax: 530-674-1645 Email: yubacity@cir.net
Sparks, NV 1095 Spice Islands Dr. #103
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-356-0192 Fax: 775-356-0595 Email: sparks@cir.net
Carlin, NV 1120 Green St.
Carlin, NV 89822
Phone: 775-754-6747 Fax: 775-754-6858 Email: carlin@cir.net
Fresno Branch 2539 South Cherry Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706
Phone: 559-268-7321 Fax: 559-268-2619 Email: fresno@cir.net
Bakersfield Branch 19428 Colombo Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661-392-1912 Fax: 661-392-1874 Email: bakersfield@cir.net
Merced Branch 2280 Cooper Avenue
Merced, CA 95348
Phone: 209-722-8844 Fax: 209-383-4625 Email: merced@cir.net
Tulare Branch 4500 South "K" Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-686-1677 Fax: 559-686-0237 Email: tulare@cir.net