Belt installation

24-7 Belt Service and Repair

California Industrial Rubber Company also provides a 24-7 Belt Service and repair division. This division is made up of highly trained and skilled individuals with years of experience belt splicing and completing on-site projects. Our staff can be dispatched and arrive at a customer’s site within hours to splice a belt while it is still on the equipment. This service can save you time and resources for repairing your belts and we strive to keep your operation running and profitable.

No job is too large for CIR’s Field Service Crew. Our self-contained trailers and belt winding equipment can go anywhere, anyplace, any time, day or night.

CIR’s proven splice technique outlast the belt itself. Contact your CIR sales branch today for your belt service and repair needs!!!

CIR Black Belt Service and Repair Division

  • Largest Service Crew on West Coast
  • Largest Splicing equipment, no job is too large
  • Minimal Downtime and unlimited repair capacity

Conveyor

belt repair

belt repair

CIR Lightweight Service and Repair Division

  • Most experienced service crew on the West Coast
  • Industry leaders Splicing, Installing and servicing Lightweight conveyor belt
  • Minimal Downtime and unlimited repair capacity

lightweight service and repair-4

lightweight service and repair-4

lightweight service and repair-4

lightweight service and repair-4

Contact Us Today For a Quote On Your Expansion or Custom Project

Call Us Today
Yuba City Branch 1690 Sierra Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: 530-674-2444 Fax: 530-674-1645 Email: yubacity@cir.net
Sparks, NV 1095 Spice Islands Dr. #103
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-356-0192 Fax: 775-356-0595 Email: sparks@cir.net
Carlin, NV 1120 Green St.
Carlin, NV 89822
Phone: 775-754-6747 Fax: 775-754-6858 Email: carlin@cir.net
Fresno Branch 2539 South Cherry Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706
Phone: 559-268-7321 Fax: 559-268-2619 Email: fresno@cir.net
Bakersfield Branch 19428 Colombo Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661-392-1912 Fax: 661-392-1874 Email: bakersfield@cir.net
Merced Branch 2280 Cooper Avenue
Merced, CA 95348
Phone: 209-722-8844 Fax: 209-383-4625 Email: merced@cir.net
Tulare Branch 4500 South "K" Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-686-1677 Fax: 559-686-0237 Email: tulare@cir.net