sparks

Sparks, NV Branch

With the opening of our Sparks facility on June 1, 1998, and Carlin facility in 2019, California Industrial Rubber Company expanded its branch operations outside of California. With our 24-hour on-call service and support from our corporate warehouse, central manufacturing facility, 5 other sales/service facilities and most importantly our entire C.I.R. staff, who have been working with manufacturers, distributors and end users throughout the United States for over 60 years, we have a great team. The Sparks branch has a vast inventory of industrial rubber products and associated items in stock for immediate delivery or shipment. We have the equipment and trained personnel to prepare and install conveyor belting of all specifications, vulcanize belt splices of all types in-shop or in the field, line chutes and hoppers with a variety of natural rubber compounds or polyurethane, make gaskets for most applications, and make hose assemblies for air, fuel, hydraulics, sewage, water, etc.

C.I.R.’s continuous investment in inventory, equipment, education, and training has made us a very dynamic supplier. Please give us a call, and we will show you the customer service and quality products that have made us a leader in our field.

California Industrial Rubber Company

Phone 775-356-0192

  • Send Us A Message

Contact Us Today For a Quote On Your Expansion or Custom Project

Call Us Today
Yuba City Branch 1690 Sierra Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: 530-674-2444 Fax: 530-674-1645 Email: yubacity@cir.net
Sparks, NV 1095 Spice Islands Dr. #103
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-356-0192 Fax: 775-356-0595 Email: sparks@cir.net
Carlin, NV 1120 Green St.
Carlin, NV 89822
Phone: 775-754-6747 Fax: 775-754-6858 Email: carlin@cir.net
Fresno Branch 2539 South Cherry Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706
Phone: 559-268-7321 Fax: 559-268-2619 Email: fresno@cir.net
Bakersfield Branch 19428 Colombo Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661-392-1912 Fax: 661-392-1874 Email: bakersfield@cir.net
Merced Branch 2280 Cooper Avenue
Merced, CA 95348
Phone: 209-722-8844 Fax: 209-383-4625 Email: merced@cir.net
Tulare Branch 4500 South "K" Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-686-1677 Fax: 559-686-0237 Email: tulare@cir.net