Pillow pads

Nut and Harvester Equipment Parts

California Industrial Rubber Company continues to expand our nut harvester, processor equipment replacement part lines. We have continued to grow and we are adding new parts and increasing the quantities of others. Whether you need pick up belts, sweeper rakes, chain belts, end caps or liners, we have what you need and can design what you need. Please contact your local sales branch today for all your Harvester and Equipment part needs.

CIR Harvester Parts – Rake, Pads, Ag bearings, End caps

CIR Harvester Parts

CIR Chain Belts:

CIR Chain Belts

CIR Pick up Belts:

CIR Pick up Belts

CIR Pillow Pads:

CIR Pillow Pads

Tree Shakers

  • Pillow Pads
  • Oval Shaker Pads
  • Shaker Slings
  • Drip Pads
  • CIR Shaker Lubricant
  • Cylinders
  • Tree Seals

Sweepers

  • Wire Rake
  • Tine Bearings
  • Rubber Mounts
  • Harvest Fingers
  • Fan Blades
  • End Caps and Liners

Harvesters

  • Pick Up Belts
  • Metal Chain Belts
  • Rollers
  • Flange Idlers
  • Rubber and Plastic Parts
  • Elevator Belts
  • Cleated Twin Rod belts

Processors

  • Shear Rollers
  • Stock Shear Roller Belts
  • Conveyor and Elevator Belt
  • Rubber and Plastic Parts
  • Steel Parts

Grape Harvesters

  • Rubber and Plastic Parts
  • Conveyor Flight Belts
  • Elevator Belts

Catching Frames

  • Cleated Chain Belts
  • Tarps and Covers
  • Cylinders
  • Flaps
  • Tree seals

Contact Us Today For a Quote On Your Expansion or Custom Project

Call Us Today
Yuba City Branch 1690 Sierra Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: 530-674-2444 Fax: 530-674-1645 Email: yubacity@cir.net
Sparks, NV 1095 Spice Islands Dr. #103
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-356-0192 Fax: 775-356-0595 Email: sparks@cir.net
Carlin, NV 1120 Green St.
Carlin, NV 89822
Phone: 775-754-6747 Fax: 775-754-6858 Email: carlin@cir.net
Fresno Branch 2539 South Cherry Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706
Phone: 559-268-7321 Fax: 559-268-2619 Email: fresno@cir.net
Bakersfield Branch 19428 Colombo Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661-392-1912 Fax: 661-392-1874 Email: bakersfield@cir.net
Merced Branch 2280 Cooper Avenue
Merced, CA 95348
Phone: 209-722-8844 Fax: 209-383-4625 Email: merced@cir.net
Tulare Branch 4500 South "K" Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-686-1677 Fax: 559-686-0237 Email: tulare@cir.net