Chain, bearings, and mounts

Bearings and Power Transmissions

Along with our rubber and plastic products, California Industrial Rubber Company is an industrial distributor of power transmission products for your commercial, industrial or agricultural needs.

We stock, carry and can provide the following power transmission products:

V-belts & Timing belts

  • Banded
  • A, B, and C Section
  • Link Belts
  • Connect Twist
  • Non Reinforced Polyurethane

Idlers

  • Mine Duty
  • CEMA Rated
  • Self-Aligning

Bearings

  • Flange
  • Pillow Block
  • Radial
  • Insert
  • Ag Bearing
  • Lock Collar

Pulleys

  • Drum
  • Wing
  • All Types

Chain and Sprockets

  • Roller Chain
  • Connecting Link
  • Offset Links
  • Sprockets – All types

Variable Speed Drives

  • Danfoss VLT Drives

Hydraulic and Pneumatic

  • Please Inquire

Electric Motors

  • Sub Fractional to 5000hp
  • General Purpose 1- and 3- phase
  • Agriculture Duty
  • Explosion proof
  • Special Voltage
  • AC/DC Gear Motors
  • More options available

Contact Us Today For a Quote On Your Expansion or Custom Project

Call Us Today
Yuba City Branch 1690 Sierra Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: 530-674-2444 Fax: 530-674-1645 Email: yubacity@cir.net
Sparks, NV 1095 Spice Islands Dr. #103
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-356-0192 Fax: 775-356-0595 Email: sparks@cir.net
Carlin, NV 1120 Green St.
Carlin, NV 89822
Phone: 775-754-6747 Fax: 775-754-6858 Email: carlin@cir.net
Fresno Branch 2539 South Cherry Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706
Phone: 559-268-7321 Fax: 559-268-2619 Email: fresno@cir.net
Bakersfield Branch 19428 Colombo Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661-392-1912 Fax: 661-392-1874 Email: bakersfield@cir.net
Merced Branch 2280 Cooper Avenue
Merced, CA 95348
Phone: 209-722-8844 Fax: 209-383-4625 Email: merced@cir.net
Tulare Branch 4500 South "K" Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-686-1677 Fax: 559-686-0237 Email: tulare@cir.net