bakersfield

Bakersfield

The Bakersfield branch of California Industrial Rubber Company opened for business on September 1, 1986. Our 15,000-sq. ft. facility is located at 19428 Colombo Street, Bakersfield CA, and services all of Kern County, as well as the Ventura-Oxnard area.

Agriculture and food processing are the primary sources of business for CIR Bakersfield. However, the markets of manufacturing, crude oil production and mining also make a significant contribution to our customer base. Major crops grown in this southern portion of the San Joaquin Valley include carrots, potatoes, grapes, almonds, pistachios, cotton and citrus.

California Industrial Rubber prides itself on the high quality of service we provide. Our knowledgeable sales staff, high levels of inventory, delivery and 24-hour call-out services make us invaluable to our customers. The Bakersfield branch offers a unique abrasive coating service for vegetable peeling equipment, in addition to standard inventory items which include conveyor belting, hose, boots and rainwear.

California Industrial Rubber Company

Phone 661-392-1912

  • Send Us A Message

Contact Us Today For a Quote On Your Expansion or Custom Project

Call Us Today
Yuba City Branch 1690 Sierra Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: 530-674-2444 Fax: 530-674-1645 Email: yubacity@cir.net
Sparks, NV 1095 Spice Islands Dr. #103
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-356-0192 Fax: 775-356-0595 Email: sparks@cir.net
Carlin, NV 1120 Green St.
Carlin, NV 89822
Phone: 775-754-6747 Fax: 775-754-6858 Email: carlin@cir.net
Fresno Branch 2539 South Cherry Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706
Phone: 559-268-7321 Fax: 559-268-2619 Email: fresno@cir.net
Bakersfield Branch 19428 Colombo Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661-392-1912 Fax: 661-392-1874 Email: bakersfield@cir.net
Merced Branch 2280 Cooper Avenue
Merced, CA 95348
Phone: 209-722-8844 Fax: 209-383-4625 Email: merced@cir.net
Tulare Branch 4500 South "K" Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-686-1677 Fax: 559-686-0237 Email: tulare@cir.net