Water jet cutting machine

Water Jet Cutting

Water jet cutting technology is the fastest cutting service available for precision cutting of Rubber, Metal, Stone, Plastics and composite glass. CIR has capacity to cut up to 8” thick with superior edge quality and no heat affected zones.

Water Jet Services

  • Custom water jet parts for processors, hullers, dryers, Mining and Rock industry and OEM’s
  • Cab Glass, Cab Foam, Closed Seal Sponge
  • UHMW De-Twigger Screens
  • Fan Blades
  • Wear Plates
  • Drag Flights
  • Gaskets
  • Much More!!

Contact Us Today For a Quote On Your Expansion or Custom Project

Call Us Today
Yuba City Branch 1690 Sierra Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: 530-674-2444 Fax: 530-674-1645 Email: yubacity@cir.net
Sparks, NV 1095 Spice Islands Dr. #103
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-356-0192 Fax: 775-356-0595 Email: sparks@cir.net
Carlin, NV 1120 Green St.
Carlin, NV 89822
Phone: 775-754-6747 Fax: 775-754-6858 Email: carlin@cir.net
Fresno Branch 2539 South Cherry Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706
Phone: 559-268-7321 Fax: 559-268-2619 Email: fresno@cir.net
Bakersfield Branch 19428 Colombo Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661-392-1912 Fax: 661-392-1874 Email: bakersfield@cir.net
Merced Branch 2280 Cooper Avenue
Merced, CA 95348
Phone: 209-722-8844 Fax: 209-383-4625 Email: merced@cir.net
Tulare Branch 4500 South "K" Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-686-1677 Fax: 559-686-0237 Email: tulare@cir.net